Broken Sword 5: The Serpent’s Curse – Episode 2 now available on PC, Mac and Linux.


Broken Sword

Broken Sword is one of the best loved series in the adventure gaming. First released in 1996, the series has over time garnered a loyal and passionate fan base. Broken Sword: Director's Cut in 2009 and Broken Sword 2 - the Smoking Mirror: Remastered in 2010 saw the reprise of the original two games on modern digital formats with brand new content. Broken Sword was one of the first adventure games ported to iOS and Android.
Broken Sword 5

The Serpent’s Curse

Episodes 1 & 2

The return of George Stobbart and Nico Collard in the sequel to the App Store #1 smash hit.

Read more Buy now
Broken Sword 4

Angel of Death

Angel of death draws the player in to a dark world of conspiracy theories, daring adventures, and ancient societies.

Read more Buy now
Broken Sword 3

The Sleeping Dragon

The BAFTA nominated adventure with George and Nico piecing together clues that will unravel the secrets of the Sleeping Dragon.

Read more Buy now
Broken Sword 2

The Smoking Mirror


The Smoking Mirror – Remastered is a stunning update to the multi million-selling original.

Read more Buy now
Broken Sword 1

The Shadow of the Templars


An enhanced version of the iPhone classic, which earned an average metacritic review score of 91%,

Read more Buy now

Other games

Prior to Broken Sword, Revolution released Lure of the Temptress and Beneath a Steel Sky in 1992 and 1994 respectively. Both were met with praise for their storytelling and art style.

Beneath a Steel Sky


Cult classic, 'Beneath a Steel Sky', considered to be one of the best adventure games ever written, comes to iPhone and iPod touch

Read more Buy now

In Cold Blood

Enter the world of espionage and conspiracy in which intelligence and self control will be your only way out.

Read more Buy now

Lure of the Temptress

A captivating story set in grim, medieval times with a classic adventure game feel.

Read more Buy now
George Nico